Blog

Thanksgiving Closure

In an effort to skillfully and compassionately serve our community, the Easton academies will be closing for an extended holiday break, November 21st – 29th.


With COVID cases on the rise, we want to do our part to slow the spread of infection in Colorado. During this time, all Easton staff will be on a paid vacation. They’ve been working hard non-stop these past few months, so we want to give them time to recharge while we plan for safe, smooth operations through the rest of the year.


The Virtual Town Hall we were planning for November 26th is canceled for now, but if you’ve already submitted questions, we’ll reach out directly.

We are eagerly looking forward to returning to the mats on the 30th! Please stay safe, and enjoy your Thanksgiving!

If you have questions, please reach out to your home academy directly using the info below!

Arvada
arvada@eastontc.com
303-463-1663

Boulder
boulder@eastontc.com
303-938-1275

Centennial
centennial@eastontc.com
720-998-5795

Denver
denver@eastontc.com
303-623-1715

Littleton
littleton@eastontc.com
303-600-8425

Longmont
longmont@eastontc.com
720-731-2655

No Comment

0

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.