Holiday Closure: All Easton Schools Closed Dec.14 & morning classes cancelled Dec.15

Easton Training Logo Badge

January 19, 2019

February 2019 Belt Promotion List

Sachi Ainge

February 2019 Belt Promotion List

[vc_row row_type=”row” text_align=”left” css_animation=””][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Please Join Us!

We are excited to announce our upcoming Easton Belt Promotion event on Saturday February 9th 2019. This all-academy promotion ceremony is a time to recognize the members of our community who have earned the next rank on their BJJ journey. In Jiu Jitsu, it can take years to advance from one belt to the next, so each promotion is a special occasion. For those who are newer to the world of BJJ, here’s an article about the meaning of BJJ belt ranks.

Please join us at the Denver academy for a randori at 11:00 AM, followed by the promotion ceremony at 12:00 PM. Come support your training partners as they level up! Family and friends all are invited!

Please check on this page regularly, as we may update the promotion list up until the day of the event. Black belt promotions will be notified privately. Can’t wait to see you there![/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space][vc_separator type=”normal”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Easton BJJ Belt Promotion

Saturday February 9th 2019
Easton Training Center Denver

1304 S Santa Fe Dr.
Denver, CO 80223

11:00 AM Randori
12:00 PM Promotions

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text el_class=”alert-box”]

RSVP on Facebook to get reminders!

View Event

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row row_type=”row” text_align=”left” css_animation=””][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]


[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


Erik Abrahamson

Amro Al Hakami

Ryan Diaz-Perez

Zack Finer

Mark Hario

Damirkhan Isakov

Daniel Lebowitz

Joseph Mann

Alex Nhep

Jack Pierce

Travis Sarbin Sr.

Corey Donahue

Naomi Kirschner

Erik Klumper

Grace Noel

Ahmen Aldhanhani

Megan Costa

Marcus Mattern

Brett Van Marter

Madeline Nealis


Nick Schaller

Terrence Moore

Fernie Martinez

Tom Eickmann

Tim Gleason

Jared Martin

Jordan Shipman

Addison Kincaid

Christopher Johnnides

Jake Vaporis


Bobby Galluzzi

Daniel Steele

Brian Cooper

Logan Burdine

Alastair McNiven

Barry Solway[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]


[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


Wesley Folz

Ryan Harvey

Ulrik Pederson

Lilia Jackson

Marcos Tremillo Jr.

Sly Guevera

Andy Minmette

Matt Onak

Jose Arroyo

Jesse Sullivan

Paige Calvert

Mike Corby

Ben Nierngarten

Peter McCarthy

Bryan Hurst

Robert Garcia

Ben Liebers

Jorsan Reed


Rob Olivas

Alex Meader

Robert Aucoin

Jimmy Van Hop

Heather Bock

Rob Givens


Edwin Liu

Rodrigo Dias

Derek Alumbaugh

BJ Strick

Erik Carmen

Matt Canale

Jarrett Leech

Nick Mavrick

Kim Allen

Kyle Wright[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


Michael Roise[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]


[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


Nick Rolling

John West

Katie Blough

Joe Kniffin

Steve King

Riley Golden

Nick Chastagner

Steve Lyon

Elizabeth McMahan

Nick Borisov

Brian Mason

Jeremy Esteban

Eli Schmidt

Avery Harter

Saelah Pescevic


Zander Kayyali

Evan Brown

Mike Pistono

Mike Turnbill

Frankie Ibrahimov

Scott Campbell


Levi Rowe[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]

Castle Rock

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


Bill Clark

Colton Jensen

Jaime Karnilaw

Josh Richardson

Beau Wibbens

Steve Richardson


Rocky Fails

Kahle Greenfield

Carlos Calderon


Dmitry Kamentsky

Dakota Brown[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]


[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


Andrew Linz

Haele Manrique

Heather Cerna

Thomas Runions

Dave Gustafson

Taryn Martin

Alisha Repass


Annalisa Hartman

Trevor Staal

Myles Gochis


Zach Thiesen

Mikkel Buul Madsen[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]

High Altitude

[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”normal”][vc_column_text]


Russell Johnson

Kinston Montgomery

Paul Miller

Tiffany Settle

Brittany Fleming

Mike McCaffery

John McCaffery

Sam Bonner



Sean Stahle


Scott Carrol

Diane Sarty

Son Than

Scott Russell

Brent Mix[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]


Sign up for a free class

Sign up below